THERE is still time to vote for Blackburn Rovers’ Goal of the Season.

The winner of the coveted competition, run by the club in conjunction with the Lancashire Telegraph, will receive the Peter White Memorial Trophy, in memory of the newspaper’s popular sports journalist Peter White.

The 12 goals on the shortlist are:

A – Tom Cairney v Barnsley (H)

B – David Dunn v Bolton (H)

C – Corry Evans v Bolton (H)

D – Jason Lowe v Middlesbrough (H)

E – Jordan Rhodes v Yeovil (A)

F – Ben Marshall v Nottm Forest (A)

G – Tom Cairney v Barnsley (A)

H – David Dunn v Blackpool (H)

I – Rudy Gestede v Watford (A)

J – Jordan Rhodes v Ipswich (H)

K – Rudy Gestede v QPR (H)

L – Craig Conway v Sheff Wed (A)

To vote for Blackburn Rovers’ Goal of the Season email paul.wheelock or tweet @PaulWheelock.

Voting will close on Wednesday.

The winner will be presented with the trophy ahead of the game against Wigan on May 3.