Players and teams from the North West Cricket League attended the inaugural presentation evening last Friday at Accrington Stanley FC.

Lancashire opening batsman Keaton Jennings was the guest of honour on the night, handing out team and individual honours.

The list of the main prize winners is:-

Team honours

Firsts Premiership: Winners - Little Lever, runners-up - Lostock;

Conference North: Winners - Cherry Tree, runners-up - Ribblesdale Wanderers;

Conference South: Winners - Farnworth, runners-up - Farnworth Social Circle;

Development thirds: Winners - Read, runners-up - Cherry Tree;

Hamer Cup: Winners - Padiham, runners-up - Settle;

Ramsbottom Cup: Winners - Farnworth, runners-up - Lostock;

Lawrenson Cup: Winners - Burnley Belvedere, runners-up - Little Lever;

T20 Birtwistle Cup: Winners - Little Lever, runners-up - Barnoldswick;

T20 Birchall Cup: Winners - Earby, runners-up - Padiham;

Ken Worrall Trophy: Winners - Cherry Tree.

Individual honours


Firsts Premiership: Andrew Needham (RW); Conference North: Husnain Ateeq (BB); Conference South: Christian Walsh (FSC); Development thirds: Oliver Watson (RE).


Firsts Premiership: Chris Barrow (FSC); Conference North: Sam Bristol (SA); Conference South: Matthew Mills (LL); Development thirds: Harry Burrows (RE).


Firsts Premiership: Ben Uttley (PA); Conference North: Craig Kennedy (CT); Conference South: Lucky Issa (CT); Development thirds: Sebastian Radler (CT).


Firsts Premiership: Will Wrathall (RE) - 17; Conference North: Benjamin Riley (SA) - 13; Conference South: Bilal Khan (F) - 16; Development thirds: Harry Hindle (BAX) - 11.