Bank Holiday Monday cricket scores

First published in Sport

Foster's Lancashire League

Accrington v Enfield

Accrington 76 (Coetsee 7-20) Enfield 78-4
Enfield won by 6 wickets

Bacup v Ramsbottom

Ramsbottom 172 Bacup 133 (J Fielding 6-60)
Ramsbottom won by 39 runs

Haslingden v Rawtenstall

Rawtenstall 79 (L McIntosh 5-7, G Sudworth 4-14) Haslingden 80-5
Haslingden won by 5 wickets

Lowerhouse v Burnley

Lowerhouse 143-9 (C Bleazard 56) Burnley 67 (Haasbroek 5-20)
Lowerhouse won by 76 runs

Nelson v Colne

Nelson 174 Colne 94
Nelson won by 80 runs

Rishton v Church

Rishton 169 Church 172-9
Church won by 1 wicket

Todmorden v East Lancashire

East Lancashire 178-9 (Mini Bhada 57), D Pearson 42 Todmorden 85
East Lancashire won by 93 runs

Northern Premier League

Blackpool v St Annes

St Annes 150 Blackpool 153-6
Blackpool won by four wickets

Carnforth v Barrow

Carnforth 172 (G Collins 7-49) Barrow 175-0 (J Miles 111 not out, R Brown 60 not out)
Barrow won by 10 wickets

Darwen v Chorley

Darwen 217-6 (De Kock 65, A Davies 47, J Cordingley 47) Chorley 160 (De Kock 4-37)
Darwen won by 57 runs

Kendal v Netherfield

Kendal 179 (How 64) Netherfield 183-1 (J Mason 97 not out, Pienaar 57 not out)
Netherfield won by nine wickets

Leyland v Pretson

Leyland 246-5 Preston 200-3
Winning draw to Preston

Morecambe v Lancaster

Morecambe 114 (Maruma 4-14) Lancaster 115-5 (Maruma 50)
Lancaster won by five wickets

Send us your news, pictures and videos

Most read stories

Local Info

Enter your postcode, town or place name

About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree