Accrington Stanley release seven

First published in Sport

ACCRINGTON Stanley have released seven players following their play-off exit.

Chris Turner, Andy Parkinson, Jon Bateson, Rory Boulding, Zak Riley, Andy Owens and Tom Smyth will all leave the club when their contracts expire at the end of June.


Comments are closed on this article.

Send us your news, pictures and videos

Most read stories

Local Info

Enter your postcode, town or place name

About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree