QUICK LINKS

Email us a letter Book an advertisement Find our head office on a map

WRITE TO US

TEXT US

CALL US

Lancashire Telegraph,
1 High Street,
Newspaper House,
Blackburn, Lancashire,
BB1 1HT
Send news tips, photos and video to 80360, starting your message with the code LT. Messages charged at your normal text rate.
Main switchboard
t: 01254 678 678
f: 01254 680 429


EDITORIAL

News editor
Francesca Winrow

t: 01254 298205
e: lt_editorial@nqnw.co.uk

Deputy news editor
Emma Broom

t: 01254 298205
e: lt_editorial@nqnw.co.uk

After 5pm
t: 01254 298205

Sports editor
Alex James
t: 01254 298243
e: alex.james@nqnw.co.uk

Picture editor
Neil Johnson
t: 01254 298286
e: njohnson@nqnw.co.uk

Features editor
John Anson
t: 01254 298262
e: janson@nqnw.co.uk

Web editor
Ryan Wood
t: 01254 298217
e: ryan.wood@nqnw.co.uk

Looking Back
Gill Johnson
t: 01254 298223
e: gjohnson@nqnw.co.uk

DIGITAL REPORTER

Daria Neklesa

NEWS REPORTERS

Jessica Cree
Dan Clough
Emma Cruces
Jonathon Dillon
Katie Mercer

Kate Jackson
Chris Gee
Chris Adams
Peter Magill
Tyrone Marshall
Hannah Al-Othman

Bill Jacobs
Sophia Rahman
Lawrence Dunhill
Jon Robinson
Michael Morrison

FEATURES WRITERS
Gill Johnson Simone O'Kane Diane Cooke Anna Mansell
SPORTS REPORTERS
Matt Donlan
Chris Flanagan
Suzanne Geldard
Steve Tinniswood
Alex James

ADVERTISING

Classified advertising

t: 01254 54321
e: classified@nqnw.co.uk

Recruitment advertising
Sharon Thomas
t: 01254 298332
e: sharon.thomas@nqnw.co.uk

Display, Motors & Property
Ava Makepeace
t: 01254 298326
e: ava.makepeace@nqnw.co.uk

Internet Advertising
Tim Wright
t: 07780 095253
e: tim.wright@nqnw.co.uk


LEAFLETS

Leaflets Sales Co-ordinator
Angela Johnson
t: 01254 298021
e: angela.johnson@nqnw.co.uk
Leaflets Sales Co-ordinator
Tina Burns
t: 01254 298296
e: tina.burns@nqnw.co.uk

OTHER DEPARTMENTS

Newspaper sales
t: 01254 298285

Promotions
t: 01254 298311

Direct deliveries
t: 01254 298321

Photosales
t: 01254 298213

Subscriptions
t: 01254 298111
e: subscriptions@nqnw.co.uk

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree